Failing miserably

All right, so the odds that I watch 365 movies in one year…well, it’s looking pretty slim. However, I still watch a huge number of movies (that is when I’m not watching a sick amount of television) so I’m going to keep reviewing and I’m going to keep counting.

As always, please feel (more than) free to leave feedback and recommendations – both of those things are always welcome.

I’m currently in the process of acquiring Fast Five to watch tonight. I’ll get that reviewed as hastily as possible so that you might enjoy it.

Ready? Set. Film talk!

