2012!

Welcome! It’s 2012. I’m starting my final winter quarter of college and have been without TV and Internet for the past week thanks to the geniuses at Time Warner Cable. So, that means I’ve got just a bit of catching up to do on my reviews and hopefully some new stuff coming up.

Bad news for myself: my external hard drive is (I think) permanently out of commission which means I’ll be sinking about $150 into a brand new, 2TB drive with roughly…zero movies on it. Ah, nothin’ like starting from scratch. Still, I’ll work hard to watch some stuff and get back to you on it.

In the meantime, hope the year is going well for everyone and that everyone’s getting pumped for upcoming movie releases!

Ready? Set. Film talk!

