An annoying note (rather than a maybe annoying review)

First and foremost – yikes! It’s been a solid week/week-and-a-half since an update has occurred here. I suppose that’s what happens when you’re forgive over thousands of dollars to go to school and your professors want you to take midterms and write papers and you feel like you owe it to yourself and your parents and your friends to actually put in the effort to do those things and graduate this June (yes, I am looking for a job. Were you interested in hiring me?)

That and sometimes I’m lazy as hale.

I assure you, loyal readers (I’m sure there are many plural of you), I have been movie watching and review planning. Got some Haywire and The Woman in Black coming up probably today!

In other news, I’m really excited and honored to currently be featured on LAMB (The Large Association of Movie Blogs). I would explain what it is, but I feel like the name says it all. It’s a great little community/blog if you’re into movie blogs. And it’s nice that my blog is somewhere where someone might find it, aside from questionable searches. (For some reason, people search rocknrolla a lot and my blog is where they go. I don’t hate it.)

Anyway, to any newcomers: thanks for coming. I hope you don’t immediately turn around and leave. I promise I’m at least mildly entertaining 50% of the time.

Ready? Set. Film talk!

