93: Speed (In the form of a Drunk Film Review)

Hey all! I’m back (and this weekend is going to be chock-full of movie watching so hold tight)! Believe it or not, up until just the other week I had never seen Speed. It’s been around for nearly two decades and somehow…never have I laid my eyes on it.

And so I decided, “This would be perfect for a drunk film review! Let’s do this thing!” I took a fair number of peppermint patty shots and drank a few hard ciders and here is the result. Please to enjoy, yet again, my drunken antics!

Stars: 2

P.S. Does anyone enjoy these things? Can I get any feedback? Pretty please?

One thought on “93: Speed (In the form of a Drunk Film Review)

Ready? Set. Film talk!

